27th IPM Physics Spring Conference

Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences

June 24-25, 2020 (4-5 Tir 1399)

Scientific Committee

Seyed Mohsen Etesami (School of Particles and Accelerators, IPM)

Masoumeh Ghasemi Nodehi (School of Astronomy, IPM)

Mohammad Goli (School of Nano Science, IPM)

Ali Naji (School of Physics, IPM)

Mohammad Hossein Namjoo (School of Astronomy, IPM)

Ali Naseh (School of Particles and Accelerators, IPM)

Abasalt Rostami (School of Physics, IPM)

Jalal Sarabadani (School of Nano Science, IPM)






webmaster | ipmic@ipm.ir   Copyright © 2012, All rights reserved.